- We refreshed the Sequences edit screen (adding empty state for Sequences steps list and redesigned "Add a step" buttons).
- We redesigned the Organizations Settings page, and it now includes an Organization Copy ID button.
- We added a warning for users who try to subscribe or bulk email more than 500 leads or contacts from a Gmail account that has sending limits.
- We allow users in Canceled or Trial Expired organizations to perform User Reassignment when removing a user.
Product Updates
If you’re a tech-enabled team who needs to scale without overpaying for enterprise sales software, you’ve found the right sales tool.
Improvement