
- Conversations: When you save a conversations view you'll now be able to share it with other users or groups.
- Workflow Editing Warning: You'll now receive a warning message if you accidentally navigate away from a Workflow with unsaved changes. This helps prevent accidentally losing your work by closing the Workflow Edit page before saving!

Improvement